2010 FIFA World Cup

The 2010 FIFA World Cup will be the 19th FIFA World Cup, an international tournament for football, that is scheduled to take place between 11 June and 11 July 2010 in South Africa. It will be the first time that the tournament has been hosted by a nation in the Confederation of African Football.

Officially announced list of venues for the world cup:Bloemfontein, Cape Town, Durban, Johannesburg(two), Nelspruit, Polokwane, Port Elizabeth, and Rustenburg.